School Districts with Fewer Than 10 Active Cases: As of August 10

School District

Alpena

Armorel

Augusta

Bald Knob

Bay

Bearden

Bergman

Bismarck

Blevins

Bradford

Brinkley

Caddo Hills

Calico Rock

Carlisle

Cedarville

Clarendon

Clinton

Concord

Corning

Cotter

County Line

Cross County

Decatur

Deer/Mt. Judea

East End

East Poinsett County

Elkins

Emerson-Taylor-Bradley

Eureka Springs

Farmington

Flippin

Fordyce

Foreman

Fouke

Genoa Central

Glen Rose

Green Forest

Greenland

Guy-Perkins

Hampton

Harmony Grove (Clark, Dallas, and Ouachita Counties)

Harmony Grove (Saline County)



School Districts with Fewer Than 10 Active Cases: As of August 10

School District

Heber Springs

Hector

Hermitage

Hillcrest

Horatio

Hoxie

Izard County Consolidated

Jackson County

Jasper

Jessieville

Kirby

Lafayette County

Lavaca

Lead Hill

Lincoln

Magnet Cove

Mammoth Spring

Marmaduke

Marvell

Mayflower

Maynard

McCrory

Melbourne

Mena

Midland

Mineral Springs

Mount Ida

Mt. Vernon/Enola*

Mountain Home

Mountain Pine

Mountainburg

Mulberry/Pleasant View

Nemo Vista

Nevada

Newport

Norfork

Omaha

Ouachita River

Ouachita

Ozark Mountain

Palestine/Wheatley

Pangburn

School Districts with Fewer Than 10 Active Cases: As of August 10

School District

Paris

Parkers Chapel

Pea Ridge

Perryville

Poyen

Prairie Grove

Quitman

Rector

Riverside

Riverview

Rose Bud

Scranton

Searcy County

Shirley

Smackover

South Pike County

South Side

Spring Hill

Strong-Huttig

Viola

West Fork

West Side

Western Yell County

Westside

White County Central

Wonderview

Yellville-Summit