Arkansas Center for Health Improvement

ACHI Staff

ACHI Leadership Team

Joseph W. Thompson, MD, MPH
President and CEO, Arkansas Center for Health Improvement

Dr. Thompson is ACHI’s guiding force responsible for establishing center priorities and direction.
Biography

Debbie Bell, MBA
Director, Project Management


dwbell@uams.edu - Biography

Anthony (Tony) Goudie, PhD
Director, Research and Evaluation

Dr. Goudie directs ACHI research and analytic projects including grants and contracts to provide an evidence base for developing ACHI policy recommendations.
agoudie@uams.edu - Biography

Suzanne McCarthy, MS, MPH
Director, Government Relations & Founding Senior Associate

Serving as ACHI's liaison with key stakeholders and policymakers, Suzanne McCarthy helps guide and communicate the Center's health policy resources.
McCarthySuzanneG@uams.edu - Biography

Kenley Money, MA, MFA
Director, Information Systems Architecture

Kenley Money is responsible for all aspects of ACHI's analytical data warehouse and creation of an all-payer claims database used to inform ACHI's policy work.
KMoney@uams.edu - Biography

Miranda Morris, MA
Executive Director


mmorris2@uams.edu - Biography

Mary-Lee Smith
Director, Communications


mwsmith@uams.edu - Biography

J. Craig Wilson, JD, MPA
Director, Health Policy

Craig Wilson leads policy and advocacy efforts to achieve ACHI's policy goals and provides analysis of laws and policies that impact health and health care in Arkansas.
JCWilson@uams.edu - Biography



ACHI Staff

Judy Bennett, MS
Senior Research Analyst

JLBennett@uams.edu

Kate Chagnon
Technical Editor and Writer

kchagnon@uams.edu

Carole Garner, MPH, RD, LD
Senior Policy Analyst

GarnerCaroleB@uams.edu

Pearl Gordon, MS
Fiscal Manager

plgordon@uams.edu

Kathy Hart
Data Project Manager

KEHart@uams.edu

Gini Ingram
Applications Systems Analyst & Technical Business Analyst

vgingram@uams.edu

Arlo Kahn, MD
Senior Policy Advisor

KahnRonaldF@uams.edu

Micheal Knox, MS, MPH
Assistant Director of Population Health

MKnox@uams.edu

Siqing Li, MS
Applications Systems Analyst

sli@uams.edu

Randy Loggins
EBD Policy Analyst

RGLoggins@uams.edu

Candice McNair
Procurement Specialist

CMcNair@uams.edu

Michael Motley, MPH
Assistant Policy Director

MWMotley@uams.edu

Pader Moua, MPH
Policy Analyst

PMoua@uams.edu

Nikki Patterson
Policy Project Coordinator

TPatterson@uams.edu

Brady Rice
Applications Systems Analyst Development Lead

BARice@uams.edu

Laci Richards
Administrative Analyst

LARichards2@uams.edu

Kim Richardson
Data Project Coordinator

KARichardson@uams.edu

Grayson Shelton
Business Systems Analyst/Programmer -Database Developer

GTShelton@uams.edu

Jason Sparks
Information Systems Manager

jsparks@uams.edu

Sylvia Stewart
Executive Assistant

StewartSylviaY@uams.edu

Michelle Sweat
Business Systems Analyst

JMSweat@uams.edu

Vaishali Thombre, MBA, MS
Senior Research Analyst

vathombre@uams.edu

Jennifer Wessel, JD
Senior Policy Analyst and Data Privacy Officer

JBWessell@uams.edu

Vanessa White
Research Project Coordinator

vwhite2@uams.edu

Elizabeth Whittington
Policy Analyst

EFWhittington@uams.edu

Arkansas Center for Health Improvement
1401 West Capitol
Suite 300 (Victory Building)
Little Rock, AR 72201